Staff

Quba Institute Staff
Quba Institute has 10 registered users
Position Staff Member Email
Director

Imam Anwar
Muhaimin

aboonnur@gmail.com
Principal

Dr. Suad
Islam

sislam@qubainstitute.org
Business Manager

Imam Anas
Muhaimin

wakaalah@gmail.com
Admin Assistant

Saud
Walker

swalker@qubainstitute.org
Nurse Consultant

Saida
Abdul-Aziz

nurseconsultant@qubainstitute.com
Teacher

Syeeda
Abdul-Kareem

skareem@qubainstitute.org
Teacher

Faridah
Abdul-Karim

fkarim@qubainstitute.org
Teacher

Iman
Qawiyy

iqawiyy@qubainstitute.org
Teacher

Hameed
Abdur-Rahman

harahman@qubainstitute.org
Teacher

Sister
Amatullah

amatullah@qudainstitute.org